What's up in #pakistan right now?

  • Last Update: 21.03.2019 23:14:35 Central Time
  • Topic: Welcome *home*
  • Chanmodes: +Rtnl 27
  • Total users: 22, Ops(with@): 3, Voice: 2
  • Currently Active: No active users!

    These people are currently in #pakistan:
    Nick
    Status
    Hosts
    Online(d:h:m)
    Idle(d:h:m)
    abcandxyz > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    Bay_Aitebaar 1:19 1:19
    blacklist3d ~mafia@blacklist3d.users.undernet.org > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    Divergent > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    eediot Bot ~eediot@eediot.users.undernet.org 4:16:50 1:09:34
    Frodo Bound@Pakistan.users.undernet.org > 4:16:51 4:12:19
    Guest32221 2:08:43 2:08:43
    Heavens > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    Insurgent 1:18:11 1:18:11
    mastermindf- > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    Masti ~Masti@Dubrita.users.undernet.org > 4:16:51 1:06:40
    notUmair 1:18:53 1:18:53
    Paracha ~GoldBerg@Paracha.users.undernet.org 2:14:42 2:14:42
    PowerDuck > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    Raafay Raafay@RaaFay.users.undernet.org 2:20:44 2:20:44
    Shahensha 1:18:11 1:18:11
    Snickers ~Jallad@SpLinTeR.users.undernet.org > 4:16:51 1:09:34
    Snickers ~Jallad@SpLinTeR.users.undernet.org > 4:16:51 1:09:34
    Vinci- Operator ~Vincian@vinci.users.undernet.org > 4:16:51 4:16:51
    X Bot > 4:16:51 5:58
    Xavier- Bot ~Xavier@gonga.users.undernet.org 4:16:51 3:15:35
    |Sameer|- 13:19 13:19

    Live Channel View generated by Undernet #pakistan Team